Skip to main content
Find a Lawyer

Encyclopedia of Law & Economics - Editorial Board and Board of Referees


Gary S. Becker, University of Chicago, Nobel Laureate 1992.
Ronald H. Coase, University of Chicago, Nobel Laureate 1991.
Robert D. Cooter, University of California at Berkeley.
Richard A. Epstein, University of Chicago.
Wendy J. Gordon, Boston University Law School.
William M. Landes, University of Chicago.
Ejan Mackaay, University of Montreal.
Anthony I. Ogus, University of Manchester.
A. Mitchell Polinsky, Stanford Law School.
Richard A. Posner, Chief Judge US Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit.
Hans-Bernd Schäfer, University of Hamburg.
Steven Shavell, Harvard Law School.
Jacques J. Siegers, Utrecht University.
Timothy Stanley, Stanford University.
Roger Van den Bergh, Erasmus University of Rotterdam.
Richard O. Zerbe, Jr., University of Washington - Graduate School of Public Affairs.


Copied to clipboard